english | francais | italiano

Risteco was born as the environmental department of the italian SME Sotral S.r.l., a company specialized in food transport and logistic services for public catering. Risteco has then become a no-profit consortium in 2005, which gathers actors working in support services to catering industry. In June 2010 an office has been open in Novalaise in France.

Aware that economical development is compatible with suitable environmental quality, Risteco has assumed the following mission: the formulation of public catering development strategies based on the improvement of communication between stakeholders and on the results of technical and scientific innovation, land aiming at the integration between environment, social responsibility and Human Work.

The main objective of Risteco is “to promote the sustainable development in Public catering". Risteco especially aims, evidencing economical returns, to share its own conviction that it is possible and advantageous to work according to ethics and sustainable development principles.

Risteco pursues its goals by creating a meeting platform with other professional sectors such as scientific communities, institutions, associations etc. to promote sustainable development within food services according to Life Cycle Thinking approach.

All Risteco publications are available on www.ecomeal.info

quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco

Corso Francia 225, 10139 Torino Italia CF/P.IVA 09250460012 - Bâtiment Le Relais, Z.A. du Goûtier, 73470 Novalaise France SIRET 52282272500027 TVA FR 12522822725
Contacts email: info@risteco.it - tel. +33 (0)4 79 60 39 50
yggtorrentz | gamedaybabyblog | glenewoodcraft

english | francais | italiano

Risteco est d'abord né comme la division « environnement » de la PME italienne Sotral S.r.l., entreprise spécialisée dans la logistique et le transport de denrées alimentaires destinée à la restauration collective. Devenu un consortium à but non lucratif en 2005, Risteco rassemble des acteurs opérant dans le secteur des services à support des entreprises de restauration. Depuis juin 2010, Le Consortium Risteco a ouvert une filiale à Novalaise (Savoie) en France.

Convaincu que croissance et développement durable sont compatibles, Risteco a pour mission de « promouvoir le développement durable dans la restauration collective ». Le consortium veut notamment montrer aux acteurs l'intérêt économique du respect de l'éthique et des principes du développement durable. Pour cela, il mise sur la communication entre tous les maillons et sur l'innovation technique et scientifique. Le but est de générer des stratégies de développement qui contemplent le travail de l'homme ainsi que les aspects sociaux et environnementaux.

Le principal objectif de Risteco est de « promouvoir le développement durable dans la restauration collective ». En particulier Risteco cherche à démontrer et à mettre en évidence à ses partenaires l'intérêt économique d'un travail qui respecte l'éthique et les principes du développement durable.

Risteco poursuit cet objectif en créant une plateforme de rencontre avec d'autres réalités professionnelles liées au monde scientifique et académique, institutionnel et social pour promouvoir le développement durable dans la restauration selon l'approche de l'analyse du cycle de vie (Life Cycle Thinking).

Toutes les publications de Risteco sont disponibles sur www.ecomeal.info

quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco quaderno risteco

Corso Francia 225, 10139 Torino Italia CF/P.IVA 09250460012 - Bâtiment Le Relais, Z.A. du Goûtier, 73470 Novalaise France SIRET 52282272500027 TVA FR 12522822725
Contacts email: info@risteco.it - tel. +33 (0)4 79 60 39 50